One of the main factors in the successful development and growth of AO Achimgaz is ensuring the safety of people and safe labor conditions.
The main goals set out by the AO Achimgaz Policy for AO Achimgaz occupational health, industrial safety and environment protection include:

  • mitigation of risks associated with injuries, incidents and accidents;
  • creation of safe labor conditions, safeguarding of life and health of the Company’s employees;
  • minimizing the negative impact on the natural and social environment.

Compliance with the requirements of industrial safety and occupational health at the production facilities is ensured through an integrated approach consisting of certified equipment, granting work permits to the personnel with proven skills, continuous monitoring and maintaining technical devices in operational condition by both operational personnel and external specialists from service organizations.
Company activity in the field of occupational health, industrial safety and environment protection is carried out in accordance with international standards, legislation of the Russian Federation, laws and statutory instruments issued by federal, regional and local executive authorities and shareholders.

Specialized engineering supervision organizations are engaged at all stages of the construction of buildings and facilities, and the drilling of gas condensate wells, in order to monitor the quality of works performed and compliance with the safety requirements by specially designated experts.

In the operation of production facilities, AO Achimgaz implements innovative solutions aimed at optimising labor conditions and equipment reliability.

The AO Achimgaz integrated management system certified in 2013 in accordance with international standards OHSAS 18007:2007 and ISO 14001:2007 (since 2017 – in accordance with ISO 14001:2015), has led to a significant reduction in accident risk and an increase in the level of industrial safety by implementing the control and management of professional risks.

In recent years, there have been no recorded incidents at the hazardous production facilities of AO Achimgaz. The result of this positive dynamic is sustainable production management and effective training of specialists, as well as production personnel with regard to proper process management in accordance with the regulations. This has also increased readiness to contain and eliminate potential emergency situations, to the maximum and quickest extent.

Одна из основных составляющих успешного развития и роста АО «Ачимгаз» – деятельность по обеспечению безопасности людей и созданию безопасных условий труда.
Основными целями, установленными Политикой АО «Ачимгаз» в области охраны труда, промышленной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды, являются:
• снижение рисков возникновения несчастных случаев, аварий и происшествий;
• создание безопасных условий труда, сохранение жизни и здоровья работников Общества;
• минимизация негативного воздействия на окружающую природную и социальную среду.

Соблюдение требований промышленной безопасности и охраны труда на производственных объектах обеспечивается путем комплексного подхода, который включает в себя применение сертифицированного оборудования, допуск к работе персонала проверенной квалификации, постоянный мониторинг состояния и поддержание в работоспособном состоянии технических устройств, как со стороны эксплуатационного персонала, так и со стороны привлекаемых специалистов сервисных организаций.
Деятельность Компании в области ОТ, ПБ осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов, законодательства Российской Федерации, нормативно-правовых актов федеральных, региональных, местных органов исполнительной власти и акционеров.

На всех этапах строительства зданий и сооружений, бурения газоконденсатных скважин привлекаются специализированные организации технического надзора, осуществляющие контроль качества выполняемых работ, а также контроль соблюдения требований безопасности специально выделенными специалистами.

В период эксплуатации производственных объектов АО «Ачимгаз» внедряются инновационные решения, направленные на улучшение условий труда и повышение надежности оборудования.

Интегрированная система менеджмента АО «Ачимгаз», сертифицированная с 2013 года по международным стандартам OHSAS 18007:2007 и ISO 14001:2007 (c 2017 года – ISO 14001:2015), позволила существенно снизить риск возникновения аварий, повысить уровень промышленной безопасности путем осуществления контроля и управления профессиональными рисками.

В течение последних лет в АО «Ачимгаз» аварий на опасных производственных объектах не зафиксировано. Результатом данной положительной динамики являются рациональное управление производством и эффективная подготовка специалистов и производственного персонала к грамотному ведению технологического процесса в соответствии с регламентом, а также готовность к максимально быстрой локализации и ликвидации возможных нештатных ситуаций.